document.write('
')

韦德平台

股票代码:002335 | 选择语言

请输入检索关键词

海外网点

Kehua Data Co.,Ltd.Headquarter

Add: No. 457, Malong Road,Torch High-Tech Industrial Zone, Xiamen Fujian China

P.C: 361006

Tel: +86-592-5163665

Fax: +86-592-5162166

Email:

Sales: intertrade@kehua.com

Marketing: marketing@kehua.com

Service: service@kehua.com


Service Center

Add: No. 457, Malong Road, Torch High-Tech Industrial Zone, Xiamen Fujian China

Tel: +86 198 5925 3059

Email:service@kehua.com


Kehua Technology Pvt Ltd.(India)

Add: Unit No-216 2nd Floor World Mark-2 Aerocity Asset No-8 Nh-8 New Delhi

Email:

Sales:india@kehua.com

Service:service@kehua.com


Dubai Representative Office

Add: AL Thanayah1,Barsha Heights, Dubai, UAE

Mobile: +97 1585 869 666

Email: dubai@kehua.com


Russia Representative Office

Add: Russia,Moscow, Aviatsionny Lane, 5

Phone: +7 (495) 234 98 88


韦德平台 Kehua France SAS

Add: 3place du général de Gaulle 13001 Marseille, FRANCE

Mobile: +33(0)465 38 62 48

Email: contact@kehua-france.com


Indonesia Representative Office

Add: JL.BOULEVARD PANTAI INDAH KAPUK, NO 1, KAV. OFS, JAKARTA INDONESIA

Email: indonesia@kehua.com

Phone:+62 811 1461 405


韦德平台 Brazil Representative Office

Add: R.Barão do Triunfo, 402 - Brooklin, São Paulo - SP, 04602-002 Brazil

Email: brazil@kehua.com


Poland Representative Office

Add: ul.Chrobrego 64, 87 - 100 Toruń, Polska

Sales: poland@kehua.com

Service:+48 605 631 715


Vietnam Representative Office

Add: NguyễnHữu Cảnh, Vinhomes Tân Cảng, Bình Thạnh, Hồ Chí Minh, Vietnam (VinhomesCentral Park, Landmark 4)

Mobile:+84 093 400 8882


Korea Representative Office

Add: 서울시 영등포구 문래동6가8 문래임광그대가 101동 1001호

Mobile:+010 2245 9038 (KR)

            +86 188 5052 9667 (CN)


Website: www.kehua.com


WeChat Public No. (Chinese):


必威体育app平台 万博集团娱乐场网址 韦德体育娱乐app下载 韦德集团下载网址 韦德官网手机版 韦德官网亚洲体育 韦德app客户端下载 必威体育官方网站 必威bet官网 韦德APP